1735 Posts in 506 Topics - by 1788 Members - Latest Member: Sagorbjorn

+-

Donations

Please Support Us!
April Goal: $10.00
Due Date: Apr 30
Total Receipts: $0.00
Below Goal: $10.00
Site Currency: USD
 0%

+-User

Welcome, Guest.
Please login or register.
 
 
 
Forgot your password?

+-Stats

Members
Total Members: 1788
Latest: Sagorbjorn
New This Month: 0
New This Week: 0
New Today: 0
Stats
Total Posts: 1735
Total Topics: 506
Most Online Today: 25
Most Online Ever: 521
(January 22, 2020, 01:11:52 am)
Users Online
Members: 0
Guests: 12
Total: 12

 Summary - Snuggling_kitten


Offline Offline
Name:
Snuggling_kitten
Posts:
2 (0.017 per day)
Position:
Member

Gender:
Male Male
Age:
18
Location:
Kent
Date Registered:
December 06, 2019, 10:36:57 pm
Last Active:
March 27, 2020, 11:14:57 pm
Relationship status:
Looking for an owner

Contact Me :)

Email
hidden
Fetlife:
Role:


Profile Pictures

Currently, there are no pictures.

About Me

Hello my name is snuggles or snugs for short. I'm 18 white British male looking for a male master/ trainer.
I would like to be a kitten most of the time but I also am happy to ack as a puppy as well for training, walks and more active activities. I absolutely love snuggling, cuddling and nuzzling.
I am very practical minded most of the time out of pet play. I am new to pet play but I have know about it for years and I already have am understanding of what I will and most likely would like. I just haven't had the chance to experience it yet.

My preference: Physically I'm cool with any body being my master regardless of hight, build, fitness, looks e.t.c. The only thing that might discourage me is if you're overly flamboient. I'm looking for more of a casual gay guy. Sorry that probably sounds mean.

Sexual interest: I'm willing to try any thing as long as it's not too violent or involves sharp objects that can cut skin such as knifes and needles (keep them away!) but other then that any thing to do with BDSM I'm good with and possibly anything else (I'm open for suggestions).

My Interests

I'm into video games. I often listen to music, mainly electric swing but I have a tast in every genre except heavy metal and rap. I like going to the movies but I mostly watch movies at home on Netflix. I used to do archery for a bit but it clashed with cadet events (cadets are like scouts but more tied to the military). I used to do a lot of hiking and walks through the countryside. I wish to go on more walks with a master through isolated woodlands, with a collar and leash.
I'm also into anime, my favorites are Trigun and one punch man.
Karma::
0
Local Time:
April 05, 2020, 05:54:17 pm

Add comment


There are no comments. Would you like to add first?

Powered by EzPortal