1732 Posts in 505 Topics - by 1786 Members - Latest Member: Sayucchi

+-

Donations

Please Support Us!
January Goal: $10.00
Due Date: Jan 31
Total Receipts: $0.00
Below Goal: $10.00
Site Currency: USD
 0%

+-User

Welcome, Guest.
Please login or register.
 
 
 
Forgot your password?

+-Stats

Members
Total Members: 1786
Latest: Sayucchi
New This Month: 2
New This Week: 0
New Today: 0
Stats
Total Posts: 1732
Total Topics: 505
Most Online Today: 502
Most Online Ever: 502
(January 21, 2020, 03:16:38 am)
Users Online
Members: 0
Guests: 18
Total: 18

Author Topic: [M/18/USA/Online] Looking for pet  (Read 327 times)

Offline FromTheWired

  • Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1
  • Country: us
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
  • Relationship status: Looking for pet or owner
[M/18/USA/Online] Looking for pet
« on: December 11, 2018, 11:16:36 pm »
Hey I'm an 18 year old college student studying engineering looking for a female or femboy/trap pet; ideally a kitten but other kinds are fine to. I want to start it out online at first and if we hit it off eventually meet in person. I'm only looking for pets younger than 25, sorry, but if your older we're probably at different stages in our lives making a relationship hard. For fun I play video games, watch anime and the occasional movie, hike and back pack, and I'm trying to get back in to reading.

If you don't match my requirements we can still chat I want to make some friends in the petplay community if I can.

« Last Edit: December 12, 2018, 04:19:15 am by FromTheWired »

 

Powered by EzPortal